If you were not required to enter payment information at the time you signed up for your Free Trial, it will automatically expire on the 15th day. No further action is required by you.
If you were required to enter payment information at the time you signed up for your Free Trial, you must cancel the trial to avoid being billed.
Your Free Trial period may be cancelled at any time before the free trial period expires and/or before the payment is processed.
No payment will be processed until after the 14-day trial period ends.
There are no refunds for all or any portion of the subscription fees paid for the current or prior billing period once your subscription has been authorized and payment taken.
You may cancel your subscription at any time and you will have access to your account until the end of the current billing cycle, at which time your subscription will terminate. Choose any of the options below to cancel your subscription:
When you cancel your subscription, your data belongs to you; we do not hold it hostage nor do we overwrite the updates already made through your dashboard or force your listings to revert.
We may cancel your subscription at any time upon notice to you.
Reactivation of your account will be available to you if authorized within 30 days of the cancellation. The subscription price however cannot be guaranteed.
If all eligible payment methods on file for you decline for payment of your subscription fee, you must provide us with a new valid payment method within 3 business days or your subscription will be cancelled, and all access will terminate immediately.
If you have any questions concerning our cancellation and refund policy, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org or call (866) 767-3238.